Sunday, January 11, 2009

Saturday January 10th, 2008

***K Matthew (aka KMDeezy, aka Deezy, aka The Soul Selector) on the set***

Live at the T-Connection -- Grandmaster Flash -- The Roots Come Alive
Jagger the Dagger -- Eugene McDaniels -- Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse
Praalude -- Nicolas Payton -- Sonic Trance
Theme from Electric Surfboard -- Brother Jack McDuff -- Down Home Style

So Live! -- Soulive -- Turn It Out
The Payback -- James Brown -- The Payback
The Revolution Will Not Be Televised -- Gil Scott-Heron -- Pieces of a Man
Slippin' Into Darkness -- War -- The World Is A Ghetto

Hop Scotch -- Harvey Mason -- Marching in the Street
Got 2 Get It Together -- Robin Thicke feat. Faith Evans -- The
Evolution of Robin Thicke

J Dillalude -- Robert Glasper -- In My Element
Fun -- Tony Toni Tone -- Sons of Soul
One Nation Under A Groove -- Funkadelic -- One Nation Under A Groove

Erucu -- Jermaine Jackson -- Theme from Mahogany (OST)
See-Line Woman -- Nina Simone -- Ne Me Quitte Pas
Tumbao -- Luisito Quintero -- Percussion Madness
Getaway -- Earth, Wind & Fire -- Spirit

Pause -- Jay Dee (J Dilla) -- Welcome 2 Detroit (Instrumentals)
Everything In Its Right Place -- Osunlade feat. Erro -- Exit Music:
Songs With Radio Heads
Think (About It) -- Lyn Collins -- Think (About It)
Funky Nassau -- Beginning of the End (12" import single)

No comments: